hongkongfor.blogg.se

Kotor 2 jedi robes
Kotor 2 jedi robes





kotor 2 jedi robes

Questions about upgrades for Handmaiden's Robes Hey ya'll, I'm doing another play-through of KOTOR 2 after finally reacquiring the game (thank god), and I had some questions about upgrading the Handmaiden's robes. Under NO CIRCUMSTANCES ANY OF MY MODS TO BE UPLOADED TO STEAM WORKSHOP.Īnything else - be my guest, use like you want, just give credit to me.Of course, lounge pants are another weekend wardrobe staple for kicking back on the couch. Don Kain - for allowing me to include his Movie Jedi Robes Spanki - for some great textures which are partially used in this mod HapSlash - for awesome ep3 Obi-Wan and Anakin models which he made for Jedi Academy. Sorry, I can't track all incoming mods, so it's up to mod authors to redraw textures to fit new UVW map. Modified textures, which were made for original ingame model will look awfull with my models. If you have installed ANY OTHER MOD which adds new Jedi Master style robes - it won't work. Any mod, which don't add master-style robes Tomb of Azgath N'Dul by Darth InSidious Movie Jedi Robes and High General Obi Wan Kenobi Robe by Don Kain

kotor 2 jedi robes kotor 2 jedi robes

The Prestige Item Pack by RedHawke & maverick187

kotor 2 jedi robes

New textures for all master style ingame robes are included, and new icons aswell.Īt this poind the mod is compatible with following mods (just be sure to install this mod after others): Models were inspired by the robe which Obi-Wan had in episode III. I have remade both male and female master robe models to look more like in the movies. But I also didn't liked the idea of replacement master style robes with padawan models and new textures. Padawan robes looked much more movie-like to me. Like most of K2 fans I never liked the look of Jedi Master style robes.







Kotor 2 jedi robes